The National Yiddish Theatre - Folksbiene would like to thank the following foundations, organizations and agencies for their continued support:

National Endowment for the Arts
New York City Department for the Aging
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, in partnership with the City Council
New York State Council on the Arts
New York State Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation

Actors’ Equity Foundation
Atran Foundation
The David Berg Foundation
Edith C. Blum Foundation
The Conference on Jewish Material Claims against Germany
The Jon S. Corzine Foundation
The Mitzi and Warren Eisenberg Family Foundation
The Karma Foundation
Rita Poretsky Memorial Fund
The Jerome Robbins Foundation
The Shelley & Donald Rubin Foundation
The Charles & Mildred Schnurmacher Foundation
The Shubert Foundation
Sy Syms Foundation
The Waldman Foundation

…and hundreds of generous individuals with special thanks to:

Manhattan Borough President Scott Stringer

New York City Council Speaker Christine Quinn

New York City Council Members Gale Brewer, Jessica Lappin and Dominic J. Recchia, Jr.

New York State Senator Liz Krueger

New York State Assembly Members Alec Brook-Krasny, Steven H. Cymbrowitz, Micah Z. Kellner, Rhoda Jacobs, Helene E. Weinstein, and David Weprin